coffiecoffiecoffiecoffie

so. i'm in a much better mood now, after getting some non.planned i'm-just-gonna-close-my-eyes-for-a-second sleep. felt really good. MORE OF THOSE! right this second i'm in my bed thinking about what i need in my autumn-wardrobe. i need the jacket from H&M for 200kr (really 1000kr but it's on sale) that somebody bought before me so that aint gonna happen. i need just a few t-shirts, some nice jackets and new boots.

i'm also planning what i'm gonna buy from panduro to make my own jewellry. rings, nacklaces you name it. i'm gonna be sooooooo unique. god.

i havn't borrowed my sisters camera yet, but i will.
for now, you get this. me when i'm sick and bored and only have a webcam. workin' it.



see you later. if i'm not dead of course. ey.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0