love #9

"The second you left my side I said to myself, this is the best possible solution to things. As I constantly told myself, I know myself, I know how I work and how I deal with things. Life is a bitch. People make choises. I took a photograph that day, a picture of my feet on the ground. I was still standing, still walking, still breathing. Just not with you anymore. I just couldn't bare the shame."

"Red wine on my balcony. Thursday night is my favorite. Today I read a book about coulors, how they blend and what they say about people and life depending on how you choose to wear them and use them. That people are a mixture of different coulors. Then it was friday."

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0