COOL FUCKER

When I just started to feel better my throat comes and fuck it all up. Thank you. I'm just gonna ignore it 'til it goes away. Yep.
Other things happening in my life is that school feels very slackerish, and it's very much going on for the RUT-CAMP this weekend. Hope everything turns out as good as we want it to. Hehe. I have a cough-drop in my mouth AND I'm drinking coffie, with sounds very discusting but actually tastes... Interesting. Today I also made a very good bargain, a pair of awesome sunglasses for nothing more then 40KR! Totally. And especially when I look at the price they really were suppose to have, 650KR. Shit fire I'm good.

Yesterday I was an Avatar. Yes, I was. The worlds almighty something wanted me to have a blue face, so I got it. But seriosly, the glasses I bought today. I'm so pleased and satsified. And today I bought some chains and rings at Panduro. Time to get creative!

Ciao.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0