summer love beautiful drug and the fear of loosing yourself


And as the day turns to night, and sounds of piano and the ticking of a clock make my lovestories come alive. Stay alive. Lets dissappear, get swallowed by songs and laughter. Dress up and have valentinesdinner every day. Make our life the lovestory of all times, wonder off the streets of Paris and London and New York. Laugh about our differences, cause they make it exciting. Love. Or be inlove. Fight over nothing and make up with a serenade. Let the moonlight paint us in beautiful coulors and let us drink wine and look into eachothers hearts. And as the night turns to day, the piano is silent. Love me this night 'til morning comes, cause as the sun rise and time is no longer still, my heart will be closed yet again. But 'til then, my dear. Take my hand.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0