När man minst anar det kommer något fantastiskt och vänder uppochner på allt som var så självklart

There's something about you and you don't even know it
Telling you now that you got me good
There' something about you and I can't help but show it
I'm tellling you now that you got me good
 
Let me take you away
 
Rock my world inteo the sunlight
Make this dream the best I ever known
Every second is a highlight
Take me down like I'm a domino
 
And my heart start beating
And my lungs start breathing
And the voice in my head start screaming
I'm alive
 
I'd go a thousand miles
If I could just see you tonight
 


Och jag blir liksom bara helt mållös
När jag inser att du på något magiskt sätt fått alla låtar att handla om dig
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Bella

Så. jävla. fint. Marcus.
Kom bara heeem nu så jag får krama ihjäl dig! Du är bäst. Puss.

2012-11-04 @ 01:34:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0