Inside

Live for the moment. That's what I'm trying to do right now. Don't live for your fortys, they will come no matter how you live your life. If you don't die of course. The hard thing with living in the moment is that there's so much I want to do right this moment at the same time. I wanna go to all the great musical-schools, study dramatic arts at RADA, go partying with stars in LA, visit Lou Kangaroo in Aussieland, explore the world and it's hidden tresaures. I wanna go to NY and walk the red carpets and go to Gothenburg to study at Artisten, London catch my eyes and suddenly I'm on a stage for this musical called Marcus Life and now it's time to decide. I want this so bad, I know where I want to go or more precise, where I want to end up, but the way there is still kind of fuzzy. I hate fuzzy, and love it at the same time. I should just leave my brain in a little box in my nightstand until I'm thirty-five. I need to listen to my heart for a while I guess. And my heart says this:

I so need a vacation.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0