RADAR

Now I'm home again. Yet another worthless wednesdaymorning. But I went to TC and had french fries and to Carlings so it wasn't a total waste. And Yulia and I actally had quite fun during the lesson, drawing and talking and stuff. So, I cange my mind, it wasn't a worthless morning, it was actually a good morning.

Coffie, I can't even begin to describe the awesomeness. Always gets me in a good mood. And I have noticed that I really need another pair of boots, so I'm gonna give it a look this weekend when I'm in STHLM.

Right this second I'm amazed by life. There's been a butterfly in my ceiling for three weeks, and I was convinced it was dead since there was like, dust on it. But no. Now it's very much alive in my window. And it's so beautiful.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Carro

Okej hjärtat jag har läst och läst dina senaste inlägg. Två saker, du är bäst, och bäst. Men älskling. Coffie? Coffee. Ja, tack. Som den språkpolis jag är så måste jag rätta detta. Och vem är den långe(?) yngligen Gustaf? Oavsett så är du snyggast, bäst och vackrast. Jag saknar dig. Nu och mest hela tiden faktistk.



Jaja, tack för mig.

Puss

2010-09-15 @ 18:50:37
URL: http://oliine.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0