come on babe

today when i look out the window i see white fluffy clouds  and it almost look like whipcream and i just want to dive in to it. for brekfast i had noodles. and a big glass of water. (AND i did the specialrecipe i posted yesterday and seriously, TRY IT!!!)

tomorrow school starts and i'm pretty exited. i don't know what to wear though. emm. anyway, todays plan was to just hang around with my new computer and chill out. AND of course have a telephone-fikasession with my dear brain herself. and this day will be so nice. the thing that bothers me is that i can't find my laptop. hehe, no, i havn't missplaced it even if that wouldn't come as a big surprise to me either. dad was supposed to pick it up yesterday and after he did that i havn't had a chance to meet him and i figured he'd put it some place i could actually find it, but no. he has hidden my laptop. thanks.

WOHO I LOVE LIFE SHALALALALAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hehe.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0