wiwiwi

now i'm sitting in my perfect chair in my perfect room with my (soundeffects) *datadataaaadaaadaa* PERFECT computer. i just love it. everything seems so much easier now (accept that i don't want press yes or no when i comes to computerthings so i'd rather just have somebody fix all the tricky stuff and THEN my new life can take place). ehehum, when i write it goes like a trillion times faster, probably cause this keyboard was meant for me. 

done with the loving of the pearl (for now), i'll tel you a little bit about my day, if you care. if you don't, stop reading now.
my day turned out to be just as great as i planned it to. i've been fixing with the pearl, been to town with mom where we bought some bugspray (the wrong one) and a lot of chinesefood from our local chineseplace. i love chinese. so, standing there choosing between two of the greatest dishes ever, i had a thought. WHY should i pick only ONE? so i took two, but i have to pay her for one (that was the deal). so worth it. so, mom and i got home after buying one sheet plant each as well. we watched a movie called sydney white wich is really good (highschoolmovie, you'll love it) and now i'm here, full of chinesefood and coffie. and, later, i'll have telephonefika-date with the halfbrain herself. WOHO!

it's gonna be so great being able to sit in my room with the pearl, especially with schoolworkstuff AND skype, wich i'm gonna get as soon as possible. then my halfbrain and i'll be able to skype in class, how awesome is that!? very well.

i've almost decided on the placement of my tattoo, wich will be under my collarbone. i think. not a hundred procent sure yet, but it's my plan right now anyway. and now i got the money as well, YAY! 

now, i'm gonna go downstairs, have another cup of coffie and call my second cousin molly to talk about her first week in school. this was a really good last day of summers day. really.

bye

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0