GO HELLO SNOW COOKIEDOUGH

You know, I've realized this weird thing. A few years ago I bought clothes all the time and I always had money. Now it feels like I never buy anything and never have money. I don't know if there's something wrong with my brain or is it just that my perspective of how much is many that have changed? Well, it feels weird anyway, since I SHOULD have more money. Ye.

Now I'm in my room. I want to party 'til I die. But I wont, I'm gonna take care of Erikas and my little children. No, we're not parents, it's RUT, so it's our theater-children. Ye. It's gonna be awesome, like every thursday. And by the way the RUT camp last weekend was a blast, everybody seemed very pleased with how it turned out. Erika and I ran around like motherfuckers in the woods and cooked and ran and peed and ran. Lord. But it was totally worth it. YE.

Now I'm gonna start pimpin' my vest for real. YEYEYE!

AND I'm a genius. I managed to connect my computer to my sterio, so now I can have party up here everyday baby. Hell yeah. Teenage dream.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0