love #8

"I was fourteen. Highschool. I always took the schoolbus, and I always sat in the back section by a window. Jessie always sat in the front section. But recently I'd noticed that she didn't, she picked the seat infront of me. Next day she sat beside me. We started to study togheter. By study I mean, of course, make out in secrecy. She dumped me after one week of non-stop studying. I was heartbroken. One week later I started studying with Ellie. She was my first real girlfriend and we went out for a year. By then I was fifthteen."

"Love was much easier when I was fifthteen. No complicated real deep hardcore fucking feelings. Just superficial relationships lasting for the moment. But then again, when I was fifthteen I thought it was the end of the world when Ellie broke up with me. Or was it I that broke up with her? Can't really remember. I'm 26 years old. Can't wait to turn 50."

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0