MONEY HONEY

Anyway, I have now sorted out all schoolpapers for this last year in different folders for different subjects. When I was done I watched IDOL and then I tried to learn a song by John Mayer on guitar but you know what? Right now I really don't have the patient to sit and feel like a loser for several hours just to learn the intro. I am to tired. Instead, I'm gonna watch a movie or some TV, and eat something.

But, I will learn that fucking Mayer-song, I'm telling you. I've been slacking on my guitar far too long.

The song Starstruck by Lady Gaga is getting better and better. I know it's the intro that gets me, but hey. That woman is a genius.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Gustav Marklund

Yeah. I only paid 15 euro. That makes it even better!! ;)

2010-09-15 @ 00:54:49
URL: http://gustavmarklund.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0